Wyatt Sweeney

TCD President


Dear Members:


Thanks to you and our fellow members, 2017 was another exciting an successful year for our club!


On behalf of our membership, I would like to recognize and thank those members who provided dedicated effort to the success of each committee. We also want to thank our existing Board members and welcome our new Board Members; Chili Akoma, Les Perkinson, Kristal King Monroe, Jim Liegghio, Richard Grajewski, and Don Fedoronko. We also don’t want to forget our new members!


We also are looking to increase the quality and support of our small meeting educational series.


Please see the NEW YEARLY SPONSORSHIP PROGRAMS we are rolling out for 2018. You can sign up for these at any time of the year and they will move into the following year for utilization of all the events paid for. Thank you in advance for your contribution to Our Club’s continued success.

Best Wishes for a successful 2018.


Wyatt Sweeney, TCD President